Your Position: HomeAbout
About
  Our company ‘TIANJIN ANHAI LOGISTICS DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD’ is an international logistics agency authorized by Ministry of Transport. This registration allows us to work as a 'Non-Vessel Operating Common Carrier' (NVOCC).To adapt to the requirements of the market, our company applied to Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation for the registration of 'TIANJIN ANHAI International Freight CO., LTD'. These two companies constitute the logistics agency ‘Tianjin Anhai’,whose core competencies lie in domestic and international freight transportation.
  Since the founding of our company we established business relations with companies like COSCO, CHINA SHIPPING, Evergreen, SINOTRANS, MAERSK, PIL, MOL, YML, Hapag-Lloyd, OOCL, CMA, MSC. We offer favourable prices, as well as a huge quantity and wide variety of containers, to ship your goods ? by ship or aircraft (from main ports in China) - to many ports and cities all over the world.We have our own Offices in Hong Kong and the United States of America to ensure the  best possible service for our customers.
   Our company uses state-of-the-art technology and is equipped with a scientific, accurate and safe practical management information system. Our company has a highly qualified management staff, well-structured operating procedures and a young, energetic, highly qualified professional workforce.
  The company’s day-to-day operations are supervised by the company’s general manager, in order to ensure the best efforts of the work force. Each of the company’s departments has its own supervisor who controls and confirms every document to enhance and guarantee the quality of the staffs’ work. By doing this, mistakes can be detected and corrected timely. This process helps to increase the customer’s contentment and avoids customer’s losses.
  Furthermore our company has its own customs broker, deposit and motor pool to create a complete service network. Our company offers a wide range of services which include handling of all of your custom affairs, commodity inspection,door-to-port transport, fumigation of the packages, short time storage of goods and documentation of our business activities.
  Our company’s vision is the "principle of good faith". This principle guarantees the enterprises reputation, as well as the existence and development of the enterprises’ vitality.
  The foundation of our company’s’ development is the quality of our staff. We focus on the employment of highly qualified personnel, the quality of staff training and corporate education.
  Tianjin Anhai is a service oriented company. We want you to enjoy efficient and convenient first class service. In order to achieve our aim, we put the satisfaction of the market demands and our customers in first place; we use new ideas and innovations as a driving force and quality management to ensure our high quality standards are maintained.
  We hope that we have aroused your interest in our company and we are looking forward to do business with you in the future!

Copyright © 2008 TIANJIN ANHAI LOGISTICS DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved. 津ICP备05008971号-1

您的位置: 首页公司简介
关于我们
  我司“天津安海物流发展有限公司”是由交通部正式批准成立的,其资格许可为无船承运人(简称:NVOCC)。为适应日益激烈的市场环境,我司又在国家外经贸部申请并注册成立了“天津安海国际货运代理有限公司”,两家公司并行使用,公司主要从事国际、国内进出口业务的货运代理。
  我公司是资质较深的专业货运代理公司,公司成立至今已和中远、中海、长荣、外运、马士基、美总、太平、大阪三井、现代、赫伯罗特、宏海航运、OOCL、CMA、MSC、等船东建立了代理和合作关系,以优惠的价格及丰富的箱 源、箱型承接全球若干港口和城市的海运及空运业务。在香港和美国拥有自己的代理机构,使各界客户感受到我司优质的服务。
  公司采用现代高新技术,实施网络经营管理,配有一整套科学、精确、安全、实用的计算机管理信息系统。公司拥有严格的管理井然有序的作业程序及一批年富力强、专业素质高、精诚团结、善于合作的员工队伍。
  在公司日常工作中总经理主抓业务,亲历亲为。公司每位操作都有一位专署单证人员来制作单据,以提高操作人员的工作质量。 遇到问题及时与经理及业务人员联系,减少甚至于避免客户的损失。同时与客户汇报实际情况及处理方案,待客户认同后及时处理。
    除此之外,我公司拥有自己的报关行、堆场和车队,形成了一套完整的服务网络,为广大客户提供从配载订舱、报关报检、产装送货、熏蒸仓储、海关备案年审、单证缮制、手册起核等一条龙式系列服务。
  公司宗旨以“诚信”为本。至诚至信是企业信誉的保障,是企业存在和发展的生命力。
  公司发展以人为本。公司注重优秀人才的引进,员工素质培训,公司文化教育。诚交社会各界志士同人谋求合作共同发展。
  公司经营以服务为本。一切以市场需求客户满意为前提,以创新为动力,以质量为保证,让您充分享受到高效、便捷、经济的一流服务。希望我们的企业能与您共同驰骋壮大。

Copyright © 2008 TIANJIN ANHAI LOGISTICS DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved. 津ICP备05008971号-1